Our Team

Home » About Us » Our Team

Ben Metcalfe
Chief Executive

ben@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Jon Crossland
Managing Director

jonathan@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07946 347 689

Chris Doran
Sales Director

chris@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07850 220 093

Jon Bagge
Key Account & Sales Manager

jon@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07738 767 607

Mark Dixon
Key Account & Sales Manager

markdixon@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07940 554 890

Louise Dale
Key Account & Sales Manager

lou@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07961 822 447

Sara Boyes
Marketing & Tender Manager

sarab@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Gemma Foster
Project Procurement Manager

gemma@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Karen Broom
Financial Accountant

accounts@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

George Birliga
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Vince Preedy
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Rob Bryant
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Colin Ellmore
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Phil Boden
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Equip

Latest Products

Enhance

Latest Technology

Enjoy

Latest Toys & Gadgets

New Products

Latest News

How we can Help

Contact Details

Landau UK Leisure:

Landau UK Ltd
Building 9
Swanwick Marina
Swanwick
Hampshire
SO31 1ZL

Laudau UK Commercial:

+44 (0)1489 577 588

Email:

commercial@landauuk.com

Telephone:

+44 (0)1489 577 588

Email:

service@landauuk.com

CUSTOMER FEED BACK

Many thanks for your excellent service, have a good summer season
J Bowen