Our Team

Home » About Us » Our Team

Ben Metcalfe
Chief Executive

ben@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Wendy Wood
Commercial Director

wendy@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07946 347 689

Chris Doran
Sales Director

chris@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07850 220 093

Jon Bagge
Key Account & Sales Manager

jon@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07738 767 607

Sara Boyes
Marketing & Tender Manager

sarab@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Gemma Foster
Project Procurement Manager

gemma@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Andy Willis
Project Procurement Manager

andy@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Donna Airey
Finance Manager

accounts@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

George Barliga
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Brandon Archer
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Elizabeth White
Apprentice Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Equip

Latest Products

Enhance

Latest Technology

Enjoy

Latest Toys & Gadgets

New Products

Latest News

How we can Help

Contact Details

Landau UK Leisure:

Landau UK Ltd
Building 9
Swanwick Marina
Swanwick
Hampshire
SO31 1ZL

Laudau UK Commercial:

+44 (0)1489 577 588

Email:

commercial@landauuk.com

Telephone:

+44 (0)1489 577 588

Email:

service@landauuk.com

CUSTOMER FEED BACK

Thank you for your work on our Protector RIB, I was very pleased with the general standard of work
M Pepper