Our Team

Home » About Us » Our Team

Ben Metcalfe
Chief Executive

ben@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Wendy Wood
Commercial Director

wendy@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07946 347 689

Chris Doran
Sales Director

chris@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07850 220 093

Jon Bagge
Key Account & Sales Manager

jon@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

07738 767 607

Gemma Foster
Procurement Manager

gemma@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Andy Willis
Project Manager

andy@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Donna Airey
Finance Manager

accounts@landauuk.com

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Tom Newman
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Brandon Archer
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Georgel Barliga
Marine Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

Elizabeth White
Apprentice Engineer

+44 (0)1489 577 588

 

CUSTOMER FEED BACK

Thank you for your work on our Protector RIB, I was very pleased with the general standard of work
M Pepper